Mahmoud02
Mr. Mahmoud Ibrahim, CMA

Managing Director
IMA - Doha Chapter President

Mobile no.: +971 50 4530087
Email Add: mimc@eim.ae
mahmoud@mimcons.com





 

PARTNER

Professional Certifications:


- Certified Management Accountant (CMA) from Institute of Management Accountants (IMA) – New Jersey, USA.
- Listed as Arbitrator in Dubai International Arbitration Centre (DIAC) – Dubai, UAE
- Listed as International arbitrator in Egyptian Chamber for International Commercial Arbitration (ECICA) – Cairo, Egypt
- Member of the Institute of Management Accountants (IMA) and former President of IMA – Dubai branch and Doha Branch.
- Professional in Market Analysis for Property Development from the Institute of International Research – Dubai, UAE
- Professional in Real Estate Finance & Investment from the Institute of International Research – Dubai, UAE

See More:

 

KEY STAFF

lamya  ehab  Noor

Lamya Mahmoud
Auditor
Email: lamya@mimcons.net

Ehab Ahmed
Auditor
Email: ehab.ahmed@mimcons.net

Noor Muhammad
Senior Accountant
Email: noor@mimcons.net

Nitheesh  Michaela  Bassem

Nitheesh
Auditor
Email: nitheesh@mimcons.net

Michaela
Auditor
Email: michaela@mimcons.net

Bassem
Auditor
Email: bassem@mimcons.net

Gamal  Junalyn  Zia

Gamal
Auditor
Email: gamal@mimcons.net

Junalyn
HR & Administrator
Email: secretary@mimcons.net

Zia
PRO
Email: zia@mimcons.net

 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Mr. Ihab Elbahar
Internal Audit Consultant
CPA (Certified Public Accountant), California, USA
Certified Professional Ethics, Colorado, USA
 

 

Mr. Osama Saad
Financial & Management Consultant
Specialist in Hotel industry
CPA (Certified Public Accountant), Illinois, USA
 

 

Mr. Ahmed Shaker
Consultant (Governance & Restructuring)
CPA (Certified Public Accountant), USA
 

 

Mr. Yasser Gamal
HR Consultant
Master in HR
PhD. Organization restructuring & HR